The University Singers have been blessed to record FOUR CD's over the past few years.  We truly ask that God use them for His glory!  If you purchase a CD, please share them in your personal ministry with family and friends.  One of the newer additions to the team are the University Singer MUGS. These are great reminders for people to pray for the team while they drink their morning cup of coffee or tea!


All CD's and MUGS, along with some extra merchandise, is available at every concert. If you cannot make it to a concert, but still want to purchase CD's or MUGS, email with your name, address, phone number, and form of payment.















"Freedom's Cadence" - 2015


1. Greeting - Cameron Tarrant

2. This Land Is Your Land

3. Golden Dream

4. Armed Forces Medley

5. For Freedom

6. You'll Never Walk Alone

7. God Bless America

8. We Believe

9. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)

10. Corp. Chris Peck, USMC - Testimony

11. Never Once

12. All Hail The Power

13. All Things Possible

14. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

15. Lord, I Believe In You

16. O What A Savior

17. I'll Say Yes



"Follow The Call" - 2013


1. Intro - Jared Fricks

2. Psalm 24

3. I Was Glad

4. The Well

5. Thou Oh Lord

6. When I Think About The Lord

7. Ride On King Jesus/In That Great Gettin' Up Mornin'

8. I'm Gonna Keep On Singin'

9. Where I Belong

10. Gloria

11. Be Still My Soul

12. Hiding Place Medley

13. Applause

14. In Light Of Eternity

15. Testimony - Whitney Steele

16. Not Guilty



"Simply Praise" - 2011


1. Intro

2. Holy, Holy, Holy

3. Promised Land Medley

4. Before The Throne Of Grace

5. All People That On Earth Do Dwell

6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

7. My Jesus, I Love Thee

8. I Need Thee Every Hour

9. Testimony - Colicus Jones

10. He Still Leads

11. Intro - Patriotic

12. My Country Tis Of Thee

13. Blades Of Grass And Pure White Stones

14. The Star Spangled Banner

15. Intro - Christmas

16. Sing We Now Of Christmas

17. Christ Is Coming To The Earth This Night

18. Come, Messiah King

19. We Wish You A Merry Christmas



"Never Gets Old" - 2009 SOLD OUT


1. Doxology

2. Anthem Of Praise

3. Yahweh

4. You Are All I Need

5. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God

6. All Things New

7. The Comforter Has Come

8. Turn Your Eyes On Him

9. Thou O Lord

10. When I Think About The Lord

11. Lord, You're Holy

12. You Are So Awesome

CDs - $15 each;  2 for $25;  3 for $35


MUGS - $18 each


Deneen Pottery Company


Hand Made Pottery - Each piece of our pottery can vary slightly in accordance with its Hand Made origins and are not considered seconds because of these variations. These variations are the Hallmark of Hand Made pottery.



Footed Coffee Mug (12oz)- Navy w/Powder Blue White


Footed Coffee Mug (12oz)- Cranberry w/Blue white


Footed Coffee Mug (12oz)- Black w/Cinnamon White